Contact Us

 

The Episcopal Church of the Redeemer
303 North Main Street [physical address]
P.O. Box 93 [mailing address]
Greensboro, Georgia 30642

Phone: 706-453-7171

Email:  redeemer1868@gmail.com

Staff:

The Rev. Bill Combs, Rector (cell phone:  770-655-1640)
Elaine Hall, Parish Administrator
Donna Eaton, Organist
Doug Keith, Organist

Vestry COGS and Other Ministry Contacts:
Vestry & Administration
Ben Stephens Sr. Warden bstephens.redeemer@gmail.com
Buildings & Grounds Scott Chesbro Jr. Warden schesbro@gmail.com
Christian Formation Karen Klomp redeemer1868@gmail.com
Communications Peggy Cooley pcooley.redeemer@gmail.com
Growth & Planning Bill Sinke redeemer1868@gmail.com
Outreach Elizabeth Hassell ehassell.redeemer@gmail.com
Parish Life Amy Schneider aschneider.redeemer@gmail.com
Stewardship Jim Borland redeemer1868@gmail.com
Worship Cliff Sanders csanders.redeemer@gmail.com
Acolytes Ed Coleman redeemer1868@gmail.com
Altar Guild
Myatt, Sinke redeemer1868@gmail.com
ECW Cheri Salisbury President redeemer1868@gmail.com
Flower Guild Elizabeth Hassell ehassell.redeemer@gmail.com
Foyers Elaine Sanders esanders.redeemer@gmail.com
Website Peggy Cooley pcooley.redeemer@gmail.com