Contact Us

 

The Episcopal Church of the Redeemer
303 North Main Street [physical address]
P.O. Box 93 [mailing address]
Greensboro, Georgia 30642

Phone: 706-453-7171

Email:  redeemer1868@gmail.com

Staff:

The Rev. Bill Combs, Rector (cell phone:  770-655-1640)
Elaine Hall, Parish Administrator
Donna Eaton, Organist
Doug Keith, Organist

Vestry COGS and Other Ministry Contacts:
Rector Rev. Bill Combs billcombs@bellsouth.net
Sr. Warden John Braly jmbraly@outlook.coom
Jr. Warden Bill Sinke bc3d4@plantationcable.net
Christian Formation Lucy Ogletree ga53goose@aol.com
Communication/Publicity Connie Karpinsky ckarpinsky@plantationcable.net
Growth and Development Elizabeth Hassell eshassell@earthlink.net
Outreach Jean Reed jeanreed@plantationcable.net
Parish Life Josie Dingee jdingee@plantationcable.net
Stewardship Stan Mileski mileskie@plantationcable.net
Worship Jim Borland jimborland@usenergycapital.com
Treasurer Joseph Jordon jejcpa@windstream.net
Secretary Susan Fox equinoxarabians@att.net